Tatry Network: tatry.net - tanap.sk - tatry.org - tatry.region.sk - tatraguide.com - poprad-tatry.sk
tatry
tatry categories:
Nature
Accommodation
Sports
Services
Towns
Transport
Society
 
tatry network
Suggest a site into tatry categories
Feed back

tatry

Site approved and listed in Tatry.ORG

tatry Tatry Network: Komplette Informationen über die Tatra-Region tatry
Tatra > Villa Tatry English | Slovensky

Villa, Stola

Villa Tatry, Stola

Reservierung durch Booking.com

Stola - eines der schönsten Dörfer der Hohen Tatra liegt 980 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel. Wunderschöne Szenerie des umliegenden Nagelwaldes prägt die Umgebung. Das Dorf ist ein idealer Reiseziel für Besucher, die nach einem erfrischenden Urlaub voll von Stille und Ruhe dürsten. Reine Luft und gute Klimabedingungen wandeln ihren Urlaub auf einen heilenden Luftkuraufenthalt um.

Die komfortabel eingerichtete Villa liegt gleich am Waldrand wo das Dorf endet. Sie ist für 12 - 17 anspruchsvollere Gäste bestimmt. Ihnen stehen zur Verfügung vier Doppelbett- und zwei Dreibettzimmer sowie ein Appartement mit 3 Betten. Einige Zimmer haben eigenen Balkon. Jedes Zimmer ist mit Dusche, WC, Kühlschrank und Farbfernseher mit Satellitenempfang ausgestattet.

Villa, Stola Im Erdgeschoß befindet sich ein großer Gesellschaftraum mit Bodenheizung, Wintergarten mit Skandinavischem Ofen, ein TV-Gerät mit Satellitenempfang, eine räumige Halle, eine großzügig eingerichtete Küche mit Eßplatz und kombiniertem Herd (Gas/Elektrizität), einem Kühlschrank, einer Kaffeemaschine und einer Microwelle Eßplatz stehen den Gästen ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Der Parklplatz liegt gleich beim Haus.

Im Sommer genießen die Gäste ausgezeichnete Gelegenheiten für Wander und Radfahrten. Hochtouren und Reiten gehören ebenfalls dazu. Den Sportfreunden steht ein Tennisplatz zur Verfügung, der gleich neben den Hütten ist.

Der Winter hat ebenfalls viel zu bieten. Langlauf und Schipisten mit Skilift für Anfänger sind Selbstverständlichkeit. Die fortgeschrittenen Schiläufer finden gut präparrierte Abfahrtpisten in Strbske Pleso (11 Kilometer entfernt) und im Lopusna Dolina bei Svit (8 Kilometer weit), wo auch Nachtschilaufen möglich ist.

Das Dorf Stola ist dank der regelmäßigen Buslinien mit den wohl bekanntesten Zentren der Hohen Tatra verbunden. Der Bahnhof der Tatra-Bahn in Vysne Hagy ist nur 3 Kilometer weit.

Die Adresse:
Villa Tatry - Mr. Truchly
Stola
Slowakei
Reservierung durch Booking.com

Tatry Network: tatry.net - tanap.sk - tatry.org - tatry.region.sk - tatraguide.com - poprad-tatry.sk
tatry
tatry categories:
Nature
Accommodation
Sports
Services
Towns
Transport
Society
 
tatry network
Suggest a site into tatry categories
Feed back

tatry

Site approved and listed in Tatry.ORG

tatry Tatry Network: complete information on wide Tatry region tatry
Tatry > Accommodation > Pensions > Villa Tatry Slovensky | Deutsch

Villa, Stola in winter

Villa Tatry, Stola

Safe reservation via Booking.com

Stola - one of the most beautiful villages in the High Tatra is located 900 meters (2593 ft.) above sea level. Nice scenery of the close forest full of spruce is typical for the surrounding area. The village ranks among the most popular destinations for those who are eager to spent holidays on a quiet place. Pollution-free air and nice climate make holiday a curative stay.

Villa, Stola in summer The comfortably arranged villa for 12 - 17 visitors is placed close to the forest at the edge of the village. There are total 7 rooms - four double-bed rooms, two three-bed room and one suite with 3 beds. Some of the rooms have balcony. Each room has shower, toilet, refrigerator and a colour TV set with satellite.

In the ground-floor the guests can enjoy large floor heated meeting-room and winter garden with Scandinavian oven, TV+SAT a big entrance hall and a well equipped kitchen of industry standard where a combined stove (electricity/gas), a refrigerator, coffee maker and a microwave oven are placed. A bathroom with toilet is here, as well.
There is a parking place for guests in front of the villa.

In summer there is a great chance to hike and bike in the mountains. The guests can go on tours or ride a horse. Those who love sports may play tennis at the well-prepared court with artificial surface located close to the cottage settlement.

The visitors who prefer winter will enjoy cross-country or downhill skiing. There is a piste for beginners with skilift close to the village. For the advanced skiers there are ski resorts in Strbske Pleso (11 Km far-away) and Lopusna Dolina at Svit (8 Km far-away) where skiing at artificial light is also possible.

The village of Stola has regular bus connection with the most known centres of the High Tatra. A Tatra-railway station in Vysne Hagy is only 3 KM far from the village.

Reservations can be written in English and German.

Address:
Villa Tatry - Mr. Truchly
Stola
Slovakia
Safe reservation via Booking.com